Atom Dev & Rep Tryouts


Note: All Atom Dev & Rep tryouts are at the Nicola Valley Memorial Arena

Atom Development

Tue, Sep 5 - 5:30pm - 6:45pm

Thu, Sep 7 - 5:30pm - 6:45pm

Sat,  Sep 9 - 11:15am - 12:45am

Sun, Sep 10 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Sep 12 - 4:30pm - 5:45pm

Thu, Sep 14 - 5:15pm - 6:15pm

Sep 15-17 - Atom Dev Away Tournament

Tue, Sep 19 - 4:30pm - 5:45pm

Thu, Sep 21 - 5:15pm - 6:15pm

Sat, Sep 23 - 11:45am - 12:45pm

Sun, Sep 24 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

 

Peewee Rep

Tue, Sep 12 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Sep 14 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Sep 16 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Sep 17 - 2:15pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Sep 19 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Sep 21 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Sep 23 - 10:00am - 11:30am

 

Midget Rep

Tue, Sep 12 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Thu, Sep 14 - 7:45pm - 8:45pm

Sat, Sep 16 - 10:30am - 12:45pm

Sun, Sep 17 - 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 19 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Thu, Sep 21 - 7:45pm - 8:45pm

Sat, Sep 23 - 1:00pm - 3:15pm

Sun, Sep 24 - 10:30am - 11:45am

 

 

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.