Executives


Mike Mouland

President

president@merrittminorhockey.com


Gary Dixon

Vice-President

vp@merrittminorhockey.com


Jenny Stirling

2nd Vice-President

vp2@merrittminorhockey.com


Molly Brigden

Secretary

secretary@merrittminorhockey.com


Glenda Rodgers

Treasurer

treasurer@merrittminorhockey.com


Elaine Gill

Registrar

nemgill@telus.net


David Garcia

Ice Ambassador

iceambassador@merrittminorhockey.com


Kim Derose

Risk Manager

riskmanager@merrittminorhockey.com


JJ Holmes

Coach Coordinator

headcoach@merrittminorhockey.com


Bronson Tazelaar

Referee in Chief

RIC@merrittminorhockey.com


Melissa Robinson

Equipment Manager

equipment@merrittminorhockey.com


Dave Finch

Timekeeper Coordinator

timekeeper@merrittminorhockey.com


Elaine Gill/ Betty Doberstein

Concession

nemgill@telus.net
bettydoberstein@hotmail.com


Allysia Rodgers

Trophy/Awards/Public Relation

media@merrittminorhockey.com


Jonathan Cooke

Web Administrator

admin@merrittminorhockey.com


Elaine Gill

Preschool Director

nemgill@telus.net


Vacant

U7 Director

u7@merrittminorhockey.com


Melissa Robinson

U9 Director

u9@merrittminorhockey.com


Nathan Russell

U11 Rec Director

u11rec@merrittminorhockey.com


Chris Schulte

U13 Rec Director

u13rec@merrittminorhockey.com


Gary Dixon

U15 Rec Director

u15rec@merrittminorhockey.com


Vacant

U18 Rec Director

u18rec@merrittminorhockey.com


Vacant

Female Rec Director

femalerec@merrittminorhockey.com


Jennifer Pickering

U11 Dev Manager

u11dev@merrittminorhockey.com


Allysia Rodgers

U13 Rep Manager

u13rep@merrittminorhockey.com


Monica Charters

U18 Rep Manager

u18rep@merrittminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started