Executives


Pete Schmid

President

president@merrittminorhockey.com


Mike Mouland

Vice-President

vp@merrittminorhockey.com


Jenny Stirling

2nd Vice-President

vp2@merrittminorhockey.com


Molly Brigden

Secretary

secretary@merrittminorhockey.com


Glenda Rodgers

Treasurer

treasurer@merrittminorhockey.com


Elaine Gill

Registrar

nemgill@telus.net


David Garcia

Ice Ambassador

iceambassador@merrittminorhockey.com


Kim Derose

Risk Manager

riskmanager@merrittminorhockey.com


David Garcia

Coach Coordinator

headcoach@merrittminorhockey.com


Bronson Tazelaar

Referee in Chief

RIC@merrittminorhockey.com


Shawn Paterson

Equipment Manager

equipment@merrittminorhockey.com


Dave Finch

Timekeeper Coordinator

timekeeper@merrittminorhockey.com


Elaine Gill/ Betty Doberstein

Concession

nemgill@telus.net
bettydoberstein@hotmail.com


Allysia Rodgers

Trophy/Awards/Public Relation

media@merrittminorhockey.com


Jonathan Cooke

Web Administrator

admin@merrittminorhockey.com


David Garcia

Preschool Director

preschool@merrittminorhockey.com


Jenny Stirling

Initiation Director

initiation@merrittminorhockey.com


Melissa Robinson

Novice Director

novice@merrittminorhockey.com


David Lambe

Atom Rec Director

atomrec@merrittminorhockey.com


Jaime Antonenko

Peewee Rec Director

peeweerec@merrittminorhockey.com


Gary Dixon

Bantam Rec Director

bantamrec@merrittminorhockey.com


Shawn Paterson

Midget Rec Director

midgetrec@merrittminorhockey.com


Clif Garcia

Female Rec Director

femalerec@merrittminorhockey.com


Jennifer Pickering

Atom Dev Manager

atomdev@merrittminorhockey.com


Adriane Mouland

Peewee Rep Manager

peeweerep@merrittminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started