Executives


Pete Schmid

President

president@merrittminorhockey.com
250-378-0969


Mike Mouland

1st Vice-President


250-378-7622


Whitney Shackelly

2nd Vice-President


250-315-7533


Molly Brigden

Secretary

secretary@merrittminorhockey.com
250-378-7597


Glenda Rodgers

Treasurer

treasurer@merrittminorhockey.com
250-315-9040


Elaine Gill

Registrar

nemgill@telus.net
250-378-6827


David Garcia

Ice Ambassador

iceambassador@merrittminorhockey.com
604-353-3759


Sydney Van Rensburg

Risk Manager

riskmanager@merrittminorhockey.com
250-315-8413


Mike Mouland

Coach Coordinator

headcoach@merrittminorhockey.com
250-378-7622


Bronson Tazelaar

Referee in Chief

RIC@merrittminorhockey.com
250-257-3358


Shawn Paterson

Equipment Manager

equipment@merrittminorhockey.com
250-315-3258


Dave Finch

Timekeeper Coordinator

timekeeper@merrittminorhockey.com
250-280-1537


Elaine Gill/ Betty Doberstein

Concession

nemgill@telus.net
bettydoberstein@hotmail.com
250-378-6940


Allysia Rodgers

Trophy/Awards/Public Relation

media@merrittminorhockey.com
250-315-7159


Jonathan Cooke

Web Administrator

admin@merrittminorhockey.com
250-280-8798


David Garcia

Preschool Director


604-353-3759


Jenny Stirling

Initiation Director

jenjessp@gmail.com
250-378-7812


Melissa Robinson

Novice Director

melissanadeau@hotmail.com
250-378-7172


Molly Brigden

Atom Rec Director

secretary@merrittminorhockey.com
250-378-7597


Jaime Anderson

Peewee Rec Director

jantonenko@telus.net
250-315-3109


Shawn Paterson

Bantam Rec Director

sdpaters@telus.net
250-315-3258


Nikki Stapleton

Midget Rec Director

ndccal@gmail.com


Gary Dixon

Female Rec Director

gazabd@hotmail.com
250-525-0054


Adriane Mouland

Atom Dev Manager

themoulands@telus.net
250-378-7252


Adriane Mouland

Peewee Rep Manager

themoulands@telus.net
250-378-7252


Whitney Shackelly

Bantam Rep Manager

shackelly@telus.net
250-315-7533


Rani Lali

Midget Rep Manager

ranilali@hotmail.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.