Executives


Pete Schmid

President

president@merrittminorhockey.com
250-378-0969


Mike Mouland

Vice-President

vp@merrittminorhockey.com
250-378-7622


Jenny Stirling

2nd Vice-President

vp2@merrittminorhockey.com
250-378-7812


Molly Brigden

Secretary

secretary@merrittminorhockey.com
250-378-7597


Glenda Rodgers

Treasurer

treasurer@merrittminorhockey.com
250-315-9040


Elaine Gill

Registrar

nemgill@telus.net
250-378-6827


David Garcia

Ice Ambassador

iceambassador@merrittminorhockey.com
604-353-3759


Kim Derose

Risk Manager

riskmanager@merrittminorhockey.com
250-315-3842


David Garcia

Coach Coordinator

headcoach@merrittminorhockey.com
604-353-3759


Bronson Tazelaar

Referee in Chief

RIC@merrittminorhockey.com
250-257-3358


Shawn Paterson

Equipment Manager

equipment@merrittminorhockey.com
250-315-3258


Dave Finch

Timekeeper Coordinator

timekeeper@merrittminorhockey.com
250-378-5464


Elaine Gill/ Betty Doberstein

Concession

nemgill@telus.net
bettydoberstein@hotmail.com
250-378-6940


Allysia Rodgers

Trophy/Awards/Public Relation

media@merrittminorhockey.com
250-315-7159


Jonathan Cooke

Web Administrator

admin@merrittminorhockey.com
250-280-8798


David Garcia

Preschool Director

preschool@merrittminorhockey.com
604-353-3759


Jenny Stirling

Initiation Director

initiation@merrittminorhockey.com
250-378-7812


Melissa Robinson

Novice Director

novice@merrittminorhockey.com
250-378-7172


David Lambe

Atom Rec Director

atomrec@merrittminorhockey.com
250-819-1631


Jaime Antonenko

Peewee Rec Director

peeweerec@merrittminorhockey.com
250-315-3109


Gary Dixon

Bantam Rec Director

bantamrec@merrittminorhockey.com
250-525-0054


Shawn Paterson

Midget Rec Director

midgetrec@merrittminorhockey.com
250-315-3258


Clif Garcia

Female Rec Director

femalerec@merrittminorhockey.com
250-315-3439


Jennifer Pickering

Atom Dev Manager

atomdev@merrittminorhockey.com
250-378-4669


Adriane Mouland

Peewee Rep Manager

peeweerep@merrittminorhockey.com
250-378-7252


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.